FREEDOM INSULATION

Freedom Insulation, Inc. is a family owned and operated company that was established in 2000. With over 50 years of combined experience, we maintain over 100 employees that are dedicated to our goal of complete customer satisfaction.

With offices in Tampa and Orlando  we cover the entire central region of Florida. We look forward to working with your company!

Project Image

Priding ourselves in our quality of work, use of technology and professionalism.

OUR TEAM

APRIL DAY

President

(e) April@FreedomInsulation.com
(p) 813.880.8445
(f) 813.880.8446

EVAN ALONZO

Vice President

(e) Evan@FreedomInsulation.com
(p) 813.880.8445
(c) 813.786.8500
(f) 813.880.8446

RUSSELL ALONZO

Board of Directors

(e) Russell@FreedomInsulation.com
(p) 813.880.8445
(c) 813.918.6326
(f) 813.880.8446

 

MIKE JEFFRIES

Tampa Area Superintendant

(e) Mike@FreedomInsulation.com
(p) 813.880.8445
(c) 727.919.4693
(f) 813.880.8446

 

CHRIS BARNETT

Orlando Area Superintendant

(e) Chris@FreedomInsulation.com
(p) 813.880.8445
(c) 407.398.4065
(f) 813.880.8446

 

JOE MATTINGLY

Chief Estimator/Safety Director

(e) Joe@FreedomInsulation.com
(p) 813.880.8445
(c) 813.786.1130
(f) 813.880.8446